top of page

Grupo Misitio

Público·57 miembros

(WATCH TV!) Ajax vs Feyenoord live streaming 24.09.2023


TV Channels. Ajax v Feyenoord game on Mola TV, Ajax v FeyenoordEredivisie, Tomorrow Sun 24th September 2023 1:30pmWATCH LIVE, Football Eredivisie, Mola TV · Bet ...


Argentina: 11:30 AM Australia: 1:30 AM March 20 Belgium: 3:30 PM Brazil: 11:30 AM Canada: 9:30 AM Croatia: 3:30 PM Denmark: 3:30 PM Egypt: 4:30 PM France: 3:30 PM Germany: 3:30 PM Ghana: 2:30 PM India: 8:30 PM Indonesia: 10:30 AM Iran: 6:30 PM Ireland: 2:30 PM Israel: 4:30 PM Italy: 3:30 PM Jamaica: 9:30 PM Kenya: 5:30 PM Malaysia: 10:30 PM Mexico: 8:30 PM Morocco: 3:30 PM Netherlands: 3:30 PM New Zealand: 3:30 AM March 20 Norway: 3:30 PM Poland: 3:30 PM Portugal: 2:30 PM Saudi Arabia: 5:30 PM Serbia: 3:30 PM South Africa: 4:30 PM Spain: 3:30 PM Sweden: 3:30 PM Switzerland: 3:30 PM UAE: 6:30 PM UK: 2:30 PM United States: 9:30 AM Ajax vs Feyenoord: TV Channel and Live Streaming Argentina: ESPN3 Argentina, Star+ Belgium: Play Sports 2, Play Sports Brazil: Star+ Canada: OneSoccer, FuboTV Canada. Oussama Idrissi (Feyenoord) right footed shot from the left side of the box is blocked. 56' Offside, Ajax. Owen Wijndal tries a through ball, but Mohammed Kudus is caught offside. Corner, Feyenoord. Conceded by Edson Álvarez. 54' Marcos López (Feyenoord) wins a free kick in the defensive half. 52' Goal! Ajax 2, Feyenoord 2. Sebastian Szymanski (Feyenoord) left footed shot from the centre of the box to the high centre of the goal. Assisted by Alireza Jahanbakhsh with a cross. Sebastian Szymanski (Feyenoord) left footed shot from outside the box is saved in the bottom right corner. Assisted by Dávid Hancko with a through ball. 65' Foul by Orkun Kökcü (Feyenoord). Francisco Conceição (Ajax) wins a free kick on the right wing. 64' Substitution, Ajax. Francisco Conceição replaces Owen Wijndal. Substitution, Feyenoord. Marcus Pedersen replaces Gernot Trauner. 61' Corner, Feyenoord. Conceded by Mohammed Kudus. 59' Attempt blocked. Assisted by Steven Berghuis. Oussama Idrissi (Feyenoord) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul. 26' Owen Wijndal (Ajax) wins a free kick on the right wing. 25' Substitution, Feyenoord. Marcos López replaces Quilindschy Hartman. 22' Attempt saved. Edson Álvarez (Ajax) header from the centre of the box is saved in the bottom right corner. Assisted by Dusan Tadic with a cross. Corner, Ajax. Conceded by Alireza Jahanbakhsh. Corner, Ajax. Conceded by Quilindschy Hartman. Attempt blocked. Steven Bergwijn (Ajax) right footed shot from the centre of the box is blocked. Assisted by Dusan Tadic. 21' Mohammed Kudus (Ajax) wins a free kick in the defensive half. 90'+3' Corner, Feyenoord. Conceded by Davy Klaassen. Attempt blocked. Orkun Kökcü (Feyenoord) right footed shot from long range on the left is blocked. 90'+1' Marcos López (Feyenoord) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul. Foul by Jurriën Timber (Ajax). Danilo (Feyenoord) wins a free kick on the left wing. Delay over. They are ready to continue. This game will take place at Johan Cruijff Arena in Amsterdam. The home team knows that this game is perfect to steal the first spot. Here is all the detailed information about this Eredivisie game including how to watch it on TV or Live Stream in your country. Ajax are fighting Feyenoord for the first spot in the standings, so far Ajax have 55 points and a record of 16-7-2 overall with five recent wins. Feyenoord are in the first spot of the 2022-2023 Eredivisie standings with 58 points, they won a recent game against Volendam 2-1 at home. Ajax vs Feyenoord: Kick-Off Time Ajax and Feyenoord play for the 2022-2023 Eredivisie today, March 19 at Johan Cruijff Arena in Amsterdam. Assisted by Orkun Kökcü with a cross following a corner. Corner, Feyenoord. Conceded by Calvin Bassey. Attempt blocked. Santiago Giménez (Feyenoord) left footed shot from the right side of the box is blocked. Assisted by Mats Wieffer. 84' Corner, Ajax. Conceded by Timon Wellenreuther. Attempt saved. Foul by Jorge Sánchez (Ajax). 77' Javairô Dilrosun (Feyenoord) wins a free kick in the defensive half. Foul by Calvin Bassey (Ajax). Substitution, Ajax. Brian Brobbey replaces Steven Bergwijn. Substitution, Ajax. Davy Klaassen replaces Kenneth Taylor. 76' Substitution, Feyenoord. Igor Paixão replaces Sebastian Szymanski. Substitution, Feyenoord. Danilo replaces Alireza Jahanbakhsh. Ajax vs Feyenoord: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022-2023 Eredivisie in your country todayEredivisieAjax take on Feyenoord today at Johan Cruijff Arena in Amsterdam for the 2022-2023 Eredivisie. Read here to check how to watch this game on TV or live stream in your location. How to watch Austin vs LA Galaxy for FREE in the US: TV Channel and Live StreamingHow to watch Toluca vs Club America for FREE in the US: TV Channel and Live StreamingUpdated on March 19, 2023 12:00PM EDT© David Ramos/Getty ImagesManager Heitinga of AjaxAjax and Feyenoord meet in the 2022-2023 Eredivisie. 51' Attempt blocked. Mats Wieffer (Feyenoord) right footed shot from outside the box is blocked. Assisted by Marcos López. Attempt saved. Marcos López (Feyenoord) left footed shot from the left side of the box is saved in the centre of the goal. Assisted by Alireza Jahanbakhsh. 49' Delay in match because of an injury Owen Wijndal (Ajax). 47' Delay in match because of an injury Edson Álvarez (Ajax). Delay in match because of an injury Mats Wieffer (Feyenoord). 46' Marcos López (Feyenoord) wins a free kick in the attacking half. Second Half begins Ajax 2, Feyenoord 1. 45'+1' First Half ends, Ajax 2, Feyenoord 1. 44' Kenneth Taylor (Ajax) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul. ᐉ Ajax vs Feyenoord Live Stream, Tip » How to watch How to watch the Ajax vs Feyenoord live stream video. Predictions, H2H, statistics and live score. Eredivisie 24/09/2023. AFC Ajax vs Feyenoord live score,prediction() Where to watch AFC Ajax vs Feyenoord online?AiScore provides AFC Ajax vs Feyenoord(2023/03/19) live score tracker,h2h,prediction,match stats,lineups. Ajax vs Feyenoord: Where to watch the match online, live 10 hours ago — Where to watch the Eredivisie match online between Ajax and Feyenoord, including live streams, TV channels, kick-off time and more.


Acerca de

¡Te damos la bienvenida al grupo! Puedes conectarte con otro...

Miembros

  • Sasha Rebels
    Sasha Rebels
  • Cris Porper
    Cris Porper
  • Alejandro
    Alejandro
  • Sergio Dream
    Sergio Dream
  • Karakurt Monreal
    Karakurt Monreal
bottom of page